Faculty

Name Office Email Phone
David Andersen 132 Iowa Advanced Technology Laboratories k0rx@uiowa.edu (319) 335-2529
Mark S. Andersland 4314 Seamans Center for the Engineering Arts and Sciences mark-andersland@uiowa.edu (319) 335-6167
Er-Wei Bai 4016 Seamans Center for the Engineering Arts and Sciences er-wei-bai@uiowa.edu (319) 335-5949
Reinhard R. Beichel 3312 Seamans Center for the Engineering Arts and Sciences reinhard-beichel@uiowa.edu (319) 335-4597
Guadalupe Canahuate 4320 Seamans Center for the Engineering Arts and Sciences guadalupe-canahuate@uiowa.edu (319) 384-0602
Thomas Casavant 5316 Seamans Center for the Engineering Arts and Sciences tom-casavant@uiowa.edu (319) 335-5953
Gary E. Christensen 4324 Seamans Center for the Engineering Arts and Sciences gary-christensen@uiowa.edu (319) 335-6055
Soura Dasgupta 5322 Seamans Center for the Engineering Arts and Sciences soura-dasgupta@uiowa.edu (319) 335-5200
Mona Garvin 4318 Seamans Center for the Engineering Arts and Sciences mona-garvin@uiowa.edu (319) 335-5950
Mathews Jacob 3314 Seamans Center for the Engineering Arts and Sciences mathews-jacob@uiowa.edu (319)335-6420
Hans Johnson 4316 Seamans Center for the Engineering Arts and Sciences hans-johnson@uiowa.edu (319) 384-3538
Anton Kruger 523C Stanley Hydraulics Laboratory anton-kruger@uiowa.edu (319) 335-6287
Jon G. Kuhl 4322 Seamans Center for the Engineering Arts and Sciences jon-kuhl@uiowa.edu (319) 335-5958
Raghuraman Mudumbai 3322 Seamans Center for the Engineering Arts and Sciences rmudumbai@engineering.uiowa.edu (319) 335-6333
Sudhakar M. Reddy 5324 Seamans Center for the Engineering Arts and Sciences sudhakar-reddy@uiowa.edu (319) 335-5196
Daniel A. Reed 2660 UCC dan-reed@uiowa.edu (319) 335-2119
Punam Saha 3414 Seamans Center for the Engineering Arts and Sciences punam-saha@uiowa.edu (319) 335-5959
Ananya Sen Gupta 4016 Seamans Center for the Engineering Arts and Sciences ananya-sengupta@uiowa.edu (319) 335-5947
Milan Sonka 4016A Seamans Center for the Engineering Arts and Sciences milan-sonka@uiowa.edu (319) 335-6052
Fatima Toor 116 Iowa Advanced Technology Laboratories fatima-toor@uiowa.edu 319-335-6071
Xiaodong Wu 3318 Seamans Center for the Engineering Arts and Sciences xiaodong-wu@uiowa.edu (319) 335-6490
Weiyu Xu 4016 Seamans Center for the Engineering Arts and Sciences weiyu-xu@uiowa.edu (319) 335-5955

Adjunct

Name Office Email Phone
Dan Thedens 0446 JCP dan-thedens@uiowa.edu (319) 356-1591

Emeritus

Name Office Email Phone
Steve Collins 4326 Seamans Center for the Engineering Arts and Sciences steve-collins@uiowa.edu
Earl Eyman 4400 Seamans Center for the Engineering Arts and Sciences earl-eyman@uiowa.edu
Adrianus Korpel 1128 Seamans Center for the Engineering Arts and Sciences adrian-korpel@uiowa.edu (319) 335-5952
Karl E. Lonngren 4312 Seamans Center for the Engineering Arts and Sciences karl-lonngren@uiowa.edu (319) 335-5959
Norbert Malik 4318 Seamans Center for the Engineering Arts and Sciences norb-malik@uiowa.edu
John Robinson 1128 Seamans Center for the Engineering Arts and Sciences john-robinson@uiowa.edu (319) 335-6397

Staff

Name Office Email Phone
Dina Blanc 4016 Seamans Center for the Engineering Arts and Sciences dina-blanc@uiowa.edu (319) 335-5198
Catherine H Kern 4016 Seamans Center for the Engineering Arts and Sciences catherine-kern@uiowa.edu (319) 335-5197

Lecturers

Name Office Email Phone
James Maxted 3316 Seamans Center for the Engineering Arts and Sciences james-maxted@uiowa.edu (319) 384-0774

Research Staff

Name Office Email Phone
Christian Bauer 2244 Seamans Center for the Engineering Arts and Sciences christian-bauer@uiowa.edu (319) 335-5198
Kyung Moo Lee L440 Pappajohn Biomedical Discovery Building kyungmoo-lee@uiowa.edu (319) 321-5286
Andreas Wahle 3320 Seamans Center for the Engineering Arts and Sciences andreas-wahle@uiowa.edu (319) 384-0773
Honhai Zhang 4016 Seamans Center for the Engineering Arts and Sciences honghai-zhang@uiowa.edu (319) 384-3488

Postdoc Researcher

Name Office Email Phone
Ankit Parekh 3016 Seamans Center for the Engineering Arts and Sciences ankit-parekh@uiowa.edu (319) 335-5198
Jui-Kai Wang 4016 Seaman's Center for the Engineering Arts and Sciences jui-kai-wang@uiowa.edu (319) 335-5198