Advisory Board

Lindsay Brechler (BSE 1999 Electrical Engineering)
Principal Product Manager, Adobe, Kansas City (Remote)

Mitch Corbett (BSE 1987 Electrical Engineering, MBA 2002)
Manufacturing and Field Technology Manager, DuPont Pioneer, Johnston, IA
Eric Danielson (BSE 1987 Electrical Engineering)
Pr Systems Engineer, Rockwell Collins, Cedar Rapids, IA
Greg Dils (BSE 1998 Electrical Engineering)
Director of Software Development, Innomatix, Iowa City, IA
Robert Erger (BSE 1993 Electrical Engineering)
Senior Staff Software Engineer, Schneider Electric, Iowa City, IA
Rebekah Feist
Global R&D Leader, The Dow Chemical Company, Midland, MI
Greg Kirsch (BSE 1987 Electrical Engineering)
Partner - Patent Attorney and Head of the Intellectual Property Department at Smith, Gambrell & Russell, LLP, Atlanta, GA
Anne Ryerson (BSE 2000 Electrical Engineering)
Staff Electrical Systems Engineer, Deere & Company, Davenport, IA
Kyle Taylor (BSE 2009 Electrical Engineering, PhD 2014 Electrical and Computer Engineering)
Research Engineer, Deepmind, a Unit of Google, San Francisco, CA